Contact NRG Media
   
     
Cedar Rapids
Corporate Office
2875 Mount Vernon Road SE Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403 319.862.0300 main
   
     
     
Mary Quass   CEO/President
    319.398.8102  direct
mquass@nrgmedia.com
     
Jim Smith   CFO
    319.247.7584  direct
jsmith@nrgmedia.com
     
Cynthia Lohman   General Counsel / Director of Human Resources
    319.398.8101  direct
clohman@nrgmedia.com
     
Jeff Winfield   Director of Programming
    319.398.8109  direct
jwinfield@nrgmedia.com
     
George Nicholas   Director of Engineering
    319.398.8110  direct
gnicholas@nrgmedia.com
     
Kim Wilson   Payroll & Benefits Supervisor
    319.247.7581  direct
kwilson@nrgmedia.com 
     
Kim Anderson   Accounting Supervisor
    319.363.1844  direct
kanderson@nrgmedia.com 
     
Jo Ann Carstensen   Corporate Business Manager
    319.363.0199  direct
jcarstensen@nrgmedia.com
     
Janelle Plotz   Accounts Payable Specialist
    319.363.1326  direct
jplotz@nrgmedia.com
     
Erica Dreyer   Director of Integrated Media
    319.862.0300
edreyer@nrgmedia.com 
     
Tim Martin   Director of Online Content
    319.862.0300
timmartin@nrgmedia.com 
     
Phil Forrester   Director of Sales Enablement
    319.862.0300
pforrester@nrgmedia.com
     
Mary Preston   Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Mary Quass
    319.398.8106  direct
mpreston@nrgmedia.com
     
     

 Powered by Waitt InteractiveCopyright © 2006 NRG Media, LLC.